Celebrate Disney Parks Magical Christmas Day Parade on Dec. 25 – Here’s where to watch

ORLANDO, Fl. — The Magic Kingdom is celebrating the best time of year and Disney has the perfect gift for you.

Airing on ABC on Christmas morning, Disney Parks’ Magical Christmas Day Parade is packed with fun, festive surprises for you and your loved ones.

Siblings Derek and Julianne Hough will host the parade live from Walt Disney World Resort, and Freeform’s Sherry Cola and Adult-ish’s Marcus Scribner will be broadcast live from Disneyland Resort in Anaheim, California.

The parade has become a holiday tradition for families around the world — and tradition is important to the Houghs.

“Christmas Eve, we always opened a present and we always knew what the present was… pajamas!” said Julianne. “That’s how we would dress them, we’re all cozy and then we could dress like our present in the morning. That represents family to me and that’s what I want to do with my future family.”

Alongside the Christmas parade, there will be musical performances from stars including the Black Eyed Peas, Meghan Trainor, Ne-Yo and country star Maren Morris, who told On The Red Carpet she’s looking forward to starting new traditions.

“Now I feel like my son experienced Christmas at Disney and now that’s the new tradition,” she said. “We have to come back every year and do it.”

Chloe Flower, who will also perform, said she is also excited to be part of the tradition.

“I think what I’m looking forward to the most is for the audience to see a pianist, a musician with a classical background, doing really different things. You will see a few different performances from me.”

The holiday special will air Christmas Day at 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT on ABC. You can also watch it on Freeform, Hulu, and Disney+.

Disney is the parent company of Hulu and this ABC network.

Copyright © 2022 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All rights reserved.

https://6abc.com/disney-parks-magical-christmas-day-parade-abc-where-to-watch-hulu-streaming/12607122/ Celebrate Disney Parks Magical Christmas Day Parade on Dec. 25 – Here’s where to watch

Alley Einstein

USTimesPost.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimespost.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button