Kendrick Lamar Announces Big Steppers Tour Dates

Now Kendrick Lamar’s first album in five years, Mr. Morale & the Big Steppersavailable for public consumption, the artist has announced that he will be hitting the road for a good time in 2022.

Dubbed the Big Steppers tour, the walking tour will begin in Oklahoma City on July 19 and travel to arenas and festivals across the US, ending with two-night stands at the Crypto Arena. com of Los Angeles (the arena formerly known as the Staples Center). After that, Lamar will head to Europe and Australia, which will keep him busy through December.

Lamar’s grandson, Baby Keem, will open all dates, while Tanna Leone will assist at select shows.

Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers includes guest appearances from Ghostface Killah, Portishead’s Beth Gibbons, Summer Walker, Kodak Black, Sampha, Taylor Paige and Keem. Soundwave, Duval Timothy, Pharrell Williams, Boi-1da and Lamar are among the producers.

The first tickets of the tour will be made available to Cash App customers through an exclusive ticket pre-sale. General sale starts next Friday, May 20 at 12pm local time on oklama.com

Kendrick Lamar 2022 Big Steppers Tour Dates:

Tuesday, July 19 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center
Saturday 21st – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Friday, July 22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Saturday, July 23 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sunday, July 24 – Miami, FL – Rolling Loud
Wednesday, July 27 – Tampa, FL – Amalie . Arena
Friday, July 29 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Saturday, July 30 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sunday, July 31 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, August 2 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Thursday, August 4 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Friday, August 5 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays . Center
Saturday, August 6 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays . Center
Sunday, August 07 – Long Island, NY – UBS Arena
Tuesday, August 9 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo . Center
Wednesday, August 10 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Friday, August 12 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, August 13 – Toronto, ON Scotiabank Stadium
Sunday, August 14 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars . Arena
Tuesday, August 16 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
August 18 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Friday, August 19 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Saturday, August 20 – Minneapolis, MN – Xcel . Energy Center
Sunday, August 21 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Tuesday, August 23 – Denver, CO – Soccer Field
August 24 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, August 26 – Portland, OR – Moda . Center
Saturday, August 27 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge
Sunday, August 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Tuesday, August 30 – Sacramento, CA – Golden Center 1
Wednesday, August 31 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
September 1 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Tuesday, September 6 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena at San Diego State University
Wednesday, September 07 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
Friday, September 9 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, September 10 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Tuesday, September 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Wednesday, September 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Friday 07 October – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome
Monday 10 October – Prague, CZ – O2 Arena
Tuesday 11 October – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena
October 13 – Hamburg, DE – Barclays . Arena
Saturday, October 15 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena
Monday, October 17 – Stockholm, SE – Avicii Arena
Wednesday, October 19 – Oslo, NO – Telenor Arena
Friday, October 21 – Paris, FR – Accor . Arena
Monday, October 24 – Stuttgart, DE – Scheleyerhalle
Tuesday, October 25 – Zurich, CH – Hallenstadion
Wednesday, October 26 – Laussane, CH – Vaudoise Arena
Friday, October 28 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis
Sunday, October 30 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena
Monday, October 31 – Frankfurt, DE – Festhalle
Wednesday, November 2 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
Tuesday 3rd November – Leeds, UK – First Live Arena
Friday 4 November – Newcastle, UK – Utilita . Arena
Saturday, November 5 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita . Arena
Monday 7th November – London, UK – The O2
Tuesday-November 8 – London, UK – The O2
Sunday, November 13 – Dublin, IE – 3Arena
Wednesday, November 16 – Manchester, UK – AO Arena
Thursday, December 1 – Perth, AUS – RAC Arena
Sunday 4 December – Melbourne, AUS – Rod Laver . Arena
Thursday, December 8 – Sydney, AUS – Qudos Bank Arena
Monday 12 December – Brisbane, AUS – Entertainment Center
Friday, December 16 – Auckland, NZ – Spark Arena

https://www.spin.com/2022/05/kendrick-lamar-2022-tour-dates/ Kendrick Lamar Announces Big Steppers Tour Dates

Emma James

USTimesPost.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimespost.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button