The Open tee times: Round 4 and Sunday schedule including Brian Harman, Tommy Fleetwood and Rory McIlroy

Brian Harman leads the Open Championship by five shots going into the finals in Hoylake.

Despite the rain, Saturday fans enjoyed a compelling, moving day as the likes of Cameron Young, Jon Rahm, Viktor Hovland and Jason Day attempted to cut Brian Harman’s five-shot lead at halftime in this Major.

Tommy Fleetwood lost ground after starting five strokes from the lead. In a round with even par, he is now seven shots off the lead. While Rory McIlroy was unable to muster enough momentum to get into the race, he starts Sunday nine shots ahead of Harman.

“I had a tough start, but I stuck with it,” said Harman. “I hit some good ones on the track. … I tried to hit every shot as well as I could and I managed that quite well.” Here are the start times for round four at the Royal Liverpool:

Round 4: Sunday 23 July (all times BST)

7.45 Christo Lamprecht (A), Danny Willett

7.55 Scott Stallings, Zack Fischer

8.05 Bryson DeChambeau, Andrew Putnam

8.15 Padraig Harrington, Robert MacIntyre

8.25 Adrian Otaegui, Adrian Meronk

8.35 Gary Woodland, Brandon Robinson Thompson

8.45 Brooks Koepka, Scottie Scheffler

8.55 Thiston Lawrence, Marcel Siem

9.10 Kurt Kitayama, Richie Ramsay

9.20 Victor Perez, Adam Scott

9.30 Matthew Southgate, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

9.40 Zach Johnson, Hurly Long

9.50 Louis Oosthuizen, David Lingmerth

10:00 Laurie Canter, Alex Noren

10.10 Abraham Ancer, Oliver Wilson

10.20 Thomas Pieters, Joost Luiten

10:35 Jordan Smith, Rikuya Hoshino

10.45 Sami Välimäki, Ryan Fox

19 10.55 Brendon Todd, JT Poston

11.05 Guido Migliozzi, Michael Stewart

11.15 Stewart Cink, Henrik Stenson

11:25 Wyndham Clark, Richard Bland

11:35 Alexander Bjork, Byeong Hun An

11:45 Corey Conners, Tyrrell Hatton

12.00 Patrick Reed, Cameron Smith

12.10 Xander Shovele, Patrick Cantlay

12:20 Rickie Fowler, Min Woo Lee

12.30 Jordan Spieth, Max Homa

12:40 Hideki Matsuyama, Romain Langasque

12.50 Sungjae Im, Matthew Fitzpatrick

1.00 Emiliano Grillo, Rory McIlroy

1.10 Matthew Jordan, Nicolai Hojgaard

1.25 Tom Kim, Thomas Detry

1.35 Shubhankar Sharma, Alex Fitzpatrick

1.45 Tommy Fleetwood, Sepp Straka

1.55 Jason Day, Antoine Rozner

2.05 Viktor Hovland, Jon Rahm

2.15 Cameron Young, Brian Harman

Zack Zwiezen

Zack Zwiezen is a USTimesPost U.S. News Reporter based in London. His focus is on U.S. politics and the environment. He has covered climate change extensively, as well as healthcare and crime. Zack Zwiezen joined USTimesPost in 2023 from the Daily Express and previously worked for Chemist and Druggist and the Jewish Chronicle. He is a graduate of Cambridge University. Languages: English. You can get in touch with me by emailing

Related Articles

Back to top button